Trial is fully operational for 30 days.
When you fix or delete files in bulk, you will not understand what you've changed. In some cases, this may cause problems for your programs.
DiskPulse is a useful tool for you to be aware of the changes that you make to your files, as you work with them, details of date details, time, size, location, and steps on each.
If you uninstall a program, for example, you can use the Diskus interface to see which files have been deleted and which ones have been fixed. You can use it to delete files on your computer even after uninstalling the program.
DiskPulse records any changes to a document, since it is open or deleted unless it is copied to external hard drives.
If you share your PC and want to know that your files have changed, then this is very useful, thus avoiding the possibility of losing important information.